Contact Us

 

President CEO CFO
Steve Clifton Rob Clifton Jonathan Wing
steve@sdclifton.com rob@sdclifton.com jonathan@sdclifton.com
Vice President- Columbia Project Manager/Estimator Project Manager/Estimator
Jordan Gray Lamar McCoy Brandon Dominy
jordan@sdclifton.com lamar@sdclifton.com brandon@sdclifton.com
Project Manager/Estimator Project Manager/Estimator Project Assistance/Super
Hal Beman Michael Spray Jimmy Jenkins
hal@sdclifton.com Michael@sdclifton.com jimmy@sdclifton.com
Office Manager/PM Assistance Administrative Assistant Administrative Assistant
Diane Coughlin Annie Morgan Tricia Guy
diane@sdclifton.com annie@sdclifton.com tricia@sdclifton.com
     

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 949
Evans, GA 30809

Phone

706-731-0978

  • * Required