Contact Us

President Vice President CFO
Steve Clifton Rob Clifton Jonathan Wing
steve@sdclifton.com rob@sdclifton.com jonathan@sdclifton.com
Project Manager/Estimator Project Manager/Estimator Project Manager/Estimator
Brandon Dominy Lamar McCoy Michael Spray
brandon@sdclifton.com lamar@sdclifton.com Michael@sdclifton.com
Project Assistance/Super Office Manager/PM Assistance Administrative Assistance
Jimmy Jenkins Diane Coughlin Tricia Guy
jimmy@sdclifton.com diane@sdclifton.com tricia@sdclifton.com

Mailing Address

4324 Wheeler Rd
Martinez, GA 30907

Phone

706-731-0978

  • * Required